Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Bakersfield, CA & Tehachapi, CA

12 total reviews

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anti-Aging & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caryn H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Thorough explanation of my challenges by Dr Deol. While there are a lot of options to help me, he addressed my concerns, explained his recommendations but allowed me to choose what I was ready to do. He dealt with me on my diet and to understand why!
Kim B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great experience. Great staff. Felt listened to and cared for during my visit.
Susan G.
Submitted 07/14/19
I received good information from my first visit. I feel with her help, we will get me feeling stronger and healthier.
David S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Yet another productive and efficient wellness visit. Utilized some alternative therapies. Specifically, prolotherapy and PEMF. Both for chronic pain issues. Extremely happy with results. Dr. Phillips is a great asset to have on my healing and wellness team. Can't say enough. Outstanding practice right here in Tehachapi.
Randeep D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent Service, Excellent Treatment.
Geeta J.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am so pleased and so thankful to the divine guidance for guiding me to this facility. Now I know a lot more things, treatments, life style changes, nutritional management, iv vitamin C, ozone, etc so I can try to fight cancer so I can be alive for few years for my children and grandchildren. I highly recommend this medical healing place to any one
Tawny C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Phillips is kind, well educated in her field, and easy to talk to. I look forward to working with her on executing the personal health plan she has created for me. 5 stars for sure!
Tanya K.
Submitted 01/10/19
Prompt service, Nice staff
Jeff S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great customer service. Clean safe environment and top notch medical team!
Kim H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent always a wonderful and helpful experience. Dr. Deol best doctor ever
Geoff G.
Submitted 01/09/19
I always have a great experience at Dr. Deol's office. Also Dr. Rockafellow was great. Thanks again!
Sue L.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have gone to Dr Deol for 10 years. Love that he is both MD and ND. Important to me to pursue natural methods first and incorporate traditional medicine if needed. The staff is great.