Increase Font Size 14

Reviews

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Bakersfield, CA & Tehachapi, CA

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We have received 100s of positive reviews. We thank everyone who has taken time to write. Please read what few others are saying about the Anti-Aging & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

      
Caryn
2020-02-01 02:07:44
Thorough explanation of my challenges by Dr Deol. While there are a lot of options to help me, he addressed my concerns, explained his recommendations but allowed me to choose what I was ready to do. He dealt with me on my diet and to understand why!
Kim B
2020-02-01 02:23:58
Great experience. Great staff. Felt listened to and cared for during my visit
Susan G
2020-02-01 02:30:42
I received good information from my first visit. I feel with her help, we will get me feeling stronger and healthier.
Randeep D
2020-02-03 00:16:34
Excellent Service, Excellent Treatment.
Geeta J.
2020-02-10 02:27:29
I am so pleased and so thankful to the divine guidance for guiding me to this facility. Now I know a lot more things, treatments, life style changes, nutritional management, iv vitamin C, ozone, etc so I can try to fight cancer so I can be alive for few y
Tawny C.
2020-02-10 02:27:37
Dr. Phillips is kind, well educated in her field, and easy to talk to. I look forward to working with her on executing the personal health plan she has created for me. 5 stars for sure
Sue L.
2020-02-10 02:58:05
I have gone to Dr Deol for 10 years. Love that he is both MD and ND. Important to me to pursue natural methods first and incorporate traditional medicine if needed. The staff is great.
Kim H.
2020-02-10 02:58:30
Excellent always a wonderful and helpful experience. Dr. Deol best doctor ever
Jeff S.
2020-02-10 02:58:58
Great customer service. Clean safe environment and top notch medical team!
Tanya K.
2020-02-10 02:59:25
Prompt service, Nice staff
David S.
2020-02-10 02:59:50
Yet another productive and efficient wellness visit. Utilized some alternative therapies. Specifically, prolotherapy and PEMF. Both for chronic pain issues. Extremely happy with results. Dr. Phillips is a great asset to have on my healing and wellness team. Can't say enough. Outstanding practice right here in Tehachapi.
Geoff G.
2020-02-10 03:00:08
I always have a great experience at Dr. Deol's office. Also Dr. Rockafellow was great. Thanks again!

Choose your preferred location